Get set, go. I’m off to conference ..

I’m off to CILIP Scotland’s conference today. I’ve spent time preparing for what looks like a thought-provoking and interesting line-up. I’ll be blogging about the event later this week, and will be tweeting during the event, #CILIPS17.

Bags are packed and I’ve been re-visiting my posts about preparing for SLA conferences. There’s plenty of useful stuff there. I’ve remembered to pack chargers, business cards, layers and most importantly, comfortable shoes. The weather forecast suggests an umbrella will also be needed.

If you’re going to be at #CILIPS17 do say hello.

0 Responses to “Get set, go. I’m off to conference ..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates


